Letterbomb.


“Letterbomb” Kim Tillyer 2010

Today I escaped from Witchmountain and drove to town for the first time since New Years Eve! Oh, it was horrible…all the litter and mud revealed by receding snow.Still, it was nice to stock up on some supplies and finally get my children home (They’d been away since Boxing Day, so its taking a bit of time getting used to having other people in the house!).

Last night I finished this piece which has kept me busy during my enforced winter holiday.I need to hide it away now because I’ve spent way to long looking at it and now I can’t see the wood for the trees. Tonight I’m trying to draw and playing with Photoshop…

©Kim Tillyer 2010



Leave a Reply

