Small Celebrations


Hello, this is just a quick one to thank every one for the lovely comments,interesting  song choices and  links to some new places. Sorry about the late announcement..it was my daughter’s 18th birthday yesterday …but the winner of the Antidote to Valentines Giveaway is Amy, so send me your details and I’ll get those things in the post…Thank you for entering!

As I said, just a quickie today. Sara got a new camera for her birthday so hopefully I’ll be showing you some much better  quality images soon, if she’ll let me borrow it, if I can work it out….

So until next time.

(Reading Alain De Botton ” How Proust Can Change Your Life” )

One response to “Small Celebrations

  1. Whoo-hoo! I am really excited! Your stuff is so cool. But I can’t seem to find your e-mail address. Could you please e-mail me at amy@backseatwriter.com? 🙂 Thanks!

Leave a Reply

