Typical


Just a quickie today to show you a little corner of my kitchen pin board and express my disappointment that CCAD aren’t participating in the AA2A scheme this year…typical!

On the board you can see the lovely brooch that Lindsey Murray made for my birthday; its laser cut cardboard and I think she’s putting some in her Etsy shop.Beautiful isn’t it? Its got me wanting to do some laser cutting…which I could have if I’d got on that rotten non-existent AA2A thing, grrr.

You can also see a late night doodle of my imaginary dog and a packet of sugar with a useful instruction! x

One response to “Typical

  1. Hmmm… a random click on something i liked on etsy… i used to live in swainby!! Near thirsk at the moment, so perhaps our paths will cross at some point!

Leave a Reply

